Best Malaysian Beaches

Lets Go Singapore & Malaysia

Introducing The Pride of My Country – Beautiful Beaches and Islands

I shared with you yesterday the world’s best beaches and islands recommended by Lonely Planet (click here for details), I hope you enjoyed reading it.

To do my national service, I cannot stop there. I want to introduce the best beaches in Malaysia by Viator Travel Team.

I am also very thankful that Pleasetakemeto has done an excellent video on Pangkor Laut, a premier beach resort at the west coast of Peninsular Malaysia. I hope you enjoy watching it.

Insider Guide to the Best Malaysia Beaches

February 25, 2013 by Viator Travel Team

Thailand is not the only country in southeast Asia with stunning beaches. Malaysia has dozens of tiny islands on both the east and west coasts that rival the beauty of southern Thailand. Plus, the best Malaysia beaches have the added advantage of being relatively unknown…

View original post 1,155 more words

Leave a Reply

