An Interesting Journey to Langkawi



Cristin's Adventures

Although my day began in a rather hectic manner because I was rushing to get from my hostel to the pier, I fortunately made it onto the ferry at exactly 8:30 just before it left!  Since I had been warned in advance that it was some rough waters, I was sure to take some Dramamine to avoid any sea sickness and thankfully I was totally fine!  My friend just did the puke trip to Koh Tao today and said everyone was throwing up, so who knows?  Perhaps that was just an isolated incident and it may never happen again!

On the boat, I saw a friend who had stayed a few days at my hostel and we chatted for a bit.  Then I thought I would see him when I got off of the boat, but I did not.  However, I met these awesome British guys who were…

View original post 465 more words

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the reblog🙂

Leave a Reply

