23rd~26th Nov 13, DDI Course As Assistant Diver at Pulau Payar, Langkawi

mydivelogstatus

Initially I never planned to take up for the course. I knew about it existence a year ago. Until in September a status on a friend’s FB wall posted about the course. Only a week before the course was held , I called the dive operator and asked about the details. Even on the morning of the course , I still hesitate to go for it. One reason was that it would only be me in the course. I didn’t know anyone in the course and the course main target was for the instructors.

Finally i pushed myself and just go for it. It was held at Seamonkey PJ Palms. The class started at 11am. I came and asked for Mr Sanjay or Mr Amin. Mr Sanjay greeted me and behind him was a tall Caucasion male. He introduced me to him Mr Flemming Thyge the CEO of DDI denmark…

View original post 1,529 more words

Leave a Reply

